Youth Group

      … meets 

Wednesday evenings              

( during the school year )

@ 6:45 pm

in the EDUCATION  BUILDING

Our Youth Leaders are: 

Tim & Tiffany

If DeWitt Schools are closed – meetings will be canceled. Click on the link below to be taken directly to DeWitt Public schools closing notification. You will find it listed in the Twitter feed.

DeWitt School Closings


  Teen Bible Challenge Schedule Link: 

  TBC 2017 Schedule


Schedule Highlights


Wednesday -January 3

No youth group


Wednesday -January 10

-6:45 pm

Welcome Back


Saturday -January 20

-7:36 am (the be at church time)

TBC Competition 4

To Be Determined 


Sunday -February 4

-6pm

Superbowl

At Tim & Tiffany’s house – Bring Snacks!

All are welcome


Saturday -February 17

-7:45 am (Leave the church church time)

TBC Competition 5

Kentwood Baptist Church
2875 52nd St SE, Kentwood, MI 49508 


Saturday -March 17

-7:45 am (Leave the church time)

TBC Competition 6

League Awards

To Be Determined 


Wednesday -April 4

Spring Break

No Youth Group


Wednesday -April 18

Last study youth group day!


Saturday -April 21

-6:45 am (The leave the church time)

Tournament 

Everyone can compete in this tournament.  Bring your Mom!

Where:  Bella Vista Church 

5100 Belding rd; Rockford, MI


Wednesday -April 25

We can help in the AWANA Store!


TBD  

April 26-28

-Time TBA

 

 

 

Youth Clean Sanctuary


Friday-Saturday -May 4-5

Co-Labor Camp

Be sure to get Tim or Tiffany your name, address and phone number. It’s Free! other than dinner up and anything extra you want.


Saturday -May 19

Possible Youth Event!


TBD  

July 25-28

-Time TBA

 

 

 

Youth Clean Sanctuary


Obsessed   with  the   Truth